Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

Charmaine Torma, President

Charmaine Torma Consulting LLC

1605 E. Jefferson Blvd.

South Bend, IN 46617

ctorma@charmainetorma.com

Cell: 574-303-8264

 

Cyndy Searfoss, President-Elect

Hospice Foundation

501 Comfort Place

Mishawaka, IN 46545

searfossc@cfhcare.org

Office: 574-277-4203

Cell: 574-298-5884

 

Aaron Bradford, CFRE, Treasurer

YWCA North Central Indiana

1102 Fellows St

South Bend, IN 46601

abradford@ywcancin.org

Office: 574.222.2493

Cell: 269.262.9588

 

James Kramer, CFRE, Secretary

Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province

PO Box 765

Notre Dame, IN 46657

jkramer@holycrossusa.org

Office: 574-631-6731

Cell: 574-286-4151

 

Juan Constantino

La Casa de Amistad

746 S Meade St

South Bend, IN 46619

juan2@lacasadeamistad.org

Cell: 574-383-6959

 

Nate Levin-Aspenson

Michiana Nonprofit Consulting

South Bend, IN

nmla@michianaconsulting.com

Cell: 919-619-6641


Danielle McCausland

Potawatomi Zoological Soicety

500 S. Greenlawn

South Bend, IN 46615

danielle@potawatomizoo.org

Cell: 574-339-6582

 

Adria Minniear

Family and Children's Center

315 W. Jefferson Blvd

South Bend, IN 46601

aminniear@fccin.org

Office: 574-968-9660 x 1214

Cell: 765-432-9417

 

Pat Roemer

LOGAN Community Resources, Inc.

746 S Meade St

South Bend, IN 46615

proemer@logancenter.org

Cell: 571-455-5189



Chapter Administrator

 

Josi Doyle

afpmichianachapter@gmail.com