Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

Charmaine Torma, President

Charmaine Torma Consulting LLC

1605 E. Jefferson Blvd.

South Bend, IN 46617

Cell: 574-303-8264


Cyndy Searfoss, President-Elect

Hospice Foundation

501 Comfort Place

Mishawaka, IN 46545

Office: 574-277-4203

Cell: 574-298-5884


Aaron Bradford, CFRE, Treasurer

YWCA North Central Indiana

1102 Fellows St

South Bend, IN 46601

Office: 574.222.2493

Cell: 269.262.9588


James Kramer, CFRE, Secretary

Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province

PO Box 765

Notre Dame, IN 46657

Office: 574-631-6731

Cell: 574-286-4151


Juan Constantino

La Casa de Amistad

746 S Meade St

South Bend, IN 46619

Cell: 574-383-6959


Nate Levin-Aspenson

Michiana Nonprofit Consulting

South Bend, IN

Cell: 919-619-6641

Danielle McCausland

Potawatomi Zoological Soicety

500 S. Greenlawn

South Bend, IN 46615

Cell: 574-339-6582


Adria Minniear

Family and Children's Center

315 W. Jefferson Blvd

South Bend, IN 46601

Office: 574-968-9660 x 1214

Cell: 765-432-9417


Pat Roemer

LOGAN Community Resources, Inc.

746 S Meade St

South Bend, IN 46615

Cell: 571-455-5189

Chapter Administrator


Josi Doyle